Staff Directory

Click here to find the Teacher's Blogs


Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Rob MacAdam rpmacadam@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Patsy McDonald pmmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Troy MacCallum twmaccallum@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Michele Coles mhcoles@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Deborah Upton djupton@edu.pe.ca


Teaching Staff

Position Name Email
7A Melanie Cudmore mlmyers@edu.pe.ca
7B Todd James tajames@edu.pe.ca
7C Samantha Talebi sstalebi@edu.pe.ca
7D Angela Power angelapower@edu.pe.ca
7E Michelle Bernard mdbernard@edu.pe.ca
7F Kent Butler kabutler@edu.pe.ca
7G Kristen Breedon ksbreedon@edu.pe.ca
8A Andrew Whelan apwhelan@edu.pe.ca
8B John Brioux jxbrioux@edu.pe.ca
8C Calvin Chaisson ckchaisson@edu.pe.ca
8D Josh Beaton jrbeaton@edu.pe.ca
8E Tara Jeffery txjeffery@edu.pe.ca
8F Nessa Shipley nxshipley@edu.pe.ca
8G Stephanie Holmes sxholmes@edu.pe.ca
9A Kelly O'Brien klobrien@edu.pe.ca
9B Jeff Dohoo jdohoo@edu.pe.ca
9C Jeff MacEachern jxmaceachern@edu.pe.ca
9D Wendy Bruce wdbruce@edu.pe.ca
9E Krista Connolly keconnolly@edu.pe.ca
9F Trish Walsh tawalsh@edu.pe.ca
9G Frances Ann Squire fasquire@edu.pe.ca
9H Tamara Gavard tlgavard@edu.pe.ca
Teacher  Ellen Gillis eegillis@edu.pe.ca
Teacher Jillian Fortier jafortier@edu.pe.ca
Teacher - 8F LA/Math 9E Math Scott MacKay sdmackay@edu.pe.ca


Specialists

Position Name Email
Art 8 Patsy McDonald pmmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Band Brian Langille bslangille@edu.pe.ca
Computer Tech 7,8,9/8; Web Design/Site Tech Contact/SAS Contact Ron Vaive rwvaive@edu.pe.ca
Foods/Health John Michael Murphy jmmurphy@edu.pe.ca
Library/LA Sherrise Gairns smgairns@edu.pe.ca
Phys. Ed Brad MacVicar bdmacvicar@edu.pe.ca
Phys. Ed Megan Morrison mxmorrison@edu.pe.ca
Phys. Ed Kellie Steele kasteele@edu.pe.ca
Woods Brett Judson bbjudson@edu.pe.ca

 

Student Services

Position Name Email
School Counselor Mike Peterson mapeterson@edu.pe.ca
School Counselor Jane Munn jamunn@edu.pe.ca
Resource Tracy MacGillivray tamacgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Resource Desiree Dunn desireedunn@edu.pe.ca
Youth Service Worker Michelle MacDonald mkmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Youth Service Worker Maureen Redmond mredmond@edu.pe.ca
EAL Carla Rowan clrowan@edu.pe.ca
ELP Mitch MacKinnon mdmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Tilly Gallant tggallant@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant CY Holland cyholland@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Kendra MacDonald kendramacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Lauralee MacKinnon lxmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Darlene Norton drnorton@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Jennifer Mutch jmutch@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Mandy Callbeck mjenkins@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Emily Burhoe exburhoe@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Tara Young tlyoung@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Megan Poole  

 

Custodian Staff

Position Name Email
Day Custodian Luanne Doucette lmdoucette@edu.pe.ca
Night Custodian Bernadette MacLean bbmaclean@edu.pe.ca
Cleaners David Gray drgray@edu.pe.ca
Cleaners Carolyn Bennett crbennett@edu.pe.ca
Cleaners Shelly Vissey